Career Staff Directory

3eaa67eDirector
Debra K. Kelly, dkelly@tcnj.edu

 

 

 

33bb444Associate Director
Liaison to Schools of Engineering & Science
James Chambers, jchamber@tcnj.edu

 

 

 

Assistant Director
 Liaison to Schools of Education, Nursing, Health Exercise Science

Audrey Cooper, coopera@tcnj.edu

 

 

0268c78Assistant Director
Liaison to Schools of Arts & Communication and Humanities & Social Sciences
Lynette Harris, lharris@tcnj.edu

 

 

IMG_1456Student Employment Coordinator
Vilja Casey, casey@tcnj.edu

 

 

 

24af634Employer Relations Specialist/ Liaison to the School of Business

Debra M. Klokis, klokisd@tcnj.edu

 

 

IMG_1459Graduate Assistant/Career Event Coordinator
Jacqueline Eadie, career@tcnj.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Intern

Candice Hampson, cc1@tcnj.edu

 

 

Office Manager
Joanne Lanzoni, career@tcnj.edu

Secretary
MaryJo Szczekoski, career@tcnj.edu

Administrative Assistant

Ildiko Koczan, career@tcnj.edu

 

Student Staff

Career Center Student Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Peer Career Educators (PCEs) assist The Career Center staff with TCNJ undergraduate students by assisting their peers in obtaining career information, resources, and referrals. The Career Peer Educators are trained in providing information to colleagues about career programs and services and assist in the open hours in resume review, primarily of first year and second years students. PCEs are often tutors, as well, and have received additional training for credit in communication, team-building and active listening skills. PCEs also support and participate in career fairs, networking, recruiting and career programs.

Top